top of page

Good reads

Follow me

Share it

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Prayer for Obedience

Updated: Jun 30, 2018

Lord help me to obey your laws and be careful to follow your decrees. You are the Lord my God. (Leviticus 18:4) Remind me daily to Keep your decrees and laws, I want to be a person who obeys them and lives by them.(Leviticus 18:5)

I ask that the word is always in my mouth and in my heart, so I may obey it and you.(Deuteronomy 30:14) I know that if I do whatever you command and walk in obedience and do what is right in your eyes by obeying your decrees and commands, you will be with me.(1 Kings 11:38)

Forgive me when I became arrogant and stiff-necked, and do not obey your commands.(Nehemiah 9:16)Give me understanding, so that I may keep your law and obey it with all my heart.(Psalm 119:34)

Teach me to not delay when I go to obey your commands.(Psalm 119:60) I know that Anyone who loves you will obey your teaching and you the Father will love them, and you will come to them and make your home with them.(John 14:23)


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page