top of page

Good reads

Follow me

Share it

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureAshley Weiss

Keep Me In Perfect Peace

Updated: Jun 30, 2018

I know how to be brought low, and I know how to abound. In any and every circumstance, I have learned the secret of facing plenty and hunger, abundance and need. (Philippians 4:12) I have learned in whatever situation I am to be content.(Philippians 4:11)


I [will] draw near to [you] God, and [you] will draw near to [me]. Cleanse [my] hands, [I am] a sinner, purify [my] heart, [I am] double-minded. (James 4:8)


[I] Trust in the [you] Lord, and do good; [I will] dwell in the land and befriend faithfulness. [I will] delight [myself] in the Lord, and he will give [me] the desires of [my] heart. [I] Commit [my] way to the [you]; [I] trust in [you], [because I know you] will act (Psalm 37:3-5)

You keep [me] in perfect peace [when my] mind is stayed on you, because [I] trust in you. (Isaiah 26:3) Now there is great gain in godliness with contentment (1 Timothy 6:6) ...




19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page